Through Our Darkest Days

Studio Album by released in 2013
Through Our Darkest Days's tracklist:
A New Dawn
Welcome The Sickness
Through Our Darkest Days
Dreamstate Machine
A Moment Of Clarity
Beyond This Night
Starving Eyes
Generation Hate
Forever The Unknown
Holding On To Serenity (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site