Everybody Loves Sausages

Studio Album by released in 2013
Everybody Loves Sausages's tracklist:
Warhead (Venom)
You're My Best Friend (Queen)
Black Betty (Original Artist Unknown)
Set It On Fire (The Scientists)
Station To Station (David Bowie)
Attitude (The Kinks)
Female Trouble (Divine a.k.a. John Waters)
Carpe Diem (The Fugs)
Timothy Leary Lives (Pop-O-Pies)
In Every Dreamhouse A Heartache (Roxy Music)
Romance (Tales Of Terror)
Art School (The Jam)
Heathen Earth (Throbbing Gristle)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site