Basses Loaded

Studio Album by released in 2016
Basses Loaded's tracklist:
The Decay Of Lying
Choco Plumbing
Beer Hippie
I Want To Tell You
Captain Come Down
Hideous Women
Shaving Cream
Planet Destructo
War Pussy
Maybe I'm Amused
Phylis Dillard
Take Me Out To The Ball Game

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site