Studio Album by released in 2006
Emissaries's tracklist:
Rebirth of the Nemesis
Ladders to Sumeria
Deluge of Delusional Dreams
Touching the Spheres of Sephiroth
Double Helixed Sceptre
The Scribes of Kur
Leper Jerusalem
Sand Grain Universe
Emissaries and the Mysterium Magnum
Extemporized Ophthalmic Release

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site