Dreams and Nightmares

Studio Album by released in 2012
Dreams and Nightmares's tracklist:
Dreams & Nightmares
In God We Trust
Young & Gettin It (Feat. Kirko Bangz)
Believe It (Feat. Rick Ross)
Maybach Curtains (Feat. Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross)
Amen (Feat. Drake)
Young Kings
Lay Up (Feat. Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz)
Tony Story Pt. 2
Who Your Around (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
Polo & Shell Tops
Rich & Famous (Feat. Louie V)
Real Niggas Come First

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site