The Huntress

Studio Album by released in 2012
The Huntress's tracklist:
Lenten Is Come
Winter Wakeneth
She Walks In Beauty
She Moved Through The Fayre
Under The Willow Tree
Cry Of The Garb
Cathedral Of Song
Care Away
Cruel Sister
Queen And Huntress
Veni Veni Bella
The Rose-Bud
Clasp Of A Lion
Jennet's Song
Dies Irae
Infida's Song
Timor Mortis Conturbat Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site