Braver Than We Are

Studio Album by released in 2016
Braver Than We Are's tracklist:
Who Needs the Young
Going All the Way Is Just the Start (A Song in 6 movements) [feat. Ellen Foley & Karla DeVito]
Speaking In Tongues (feat. Stacy Michelle)
Loving You's a Dirty Job (But Somebody's Gotta Do It) [feat. Stacy Michelle]
Only When I Feel
Skull of Your Country (feat. Cian Coey)
Train of Love
I Would Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That) [Songwriter Demo]
Dirty Water (Songwriter Demo)
Prize Fight Lover (Songwriter Demo)
Who Needs the Young (Songwriter Demo)
Going All the Way Is Just the Start (feat. Ellen Foley & Karla DeVito) [Radio Edit]

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site