Wizard King

Studio Album by released in 2012
Wizard King's tracklist:
Song of the Viking
Wizard King
Dance With the Devil
The Battle for Nevermore
We'll Fight Another Day
Soul Survivor
Child Abuser
The Hunter
Politician Liars
Free Your Mind
The Day I Die
Those Summer Days
Saints & Sinners
Frozen Heart

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site