Elephant Power

Studio Album by released in 2008
Elephant Power's tracklist:
Om (Invocation)
Elephant Power (featuring Bhagavan Das)
Ganesh is Fresh (featuring Jai Uttal)
Rock On Hanuman (featuring Krishna Das)
Temple Prayer
Om Namah Shivaya (featuring Bhagavan Das)
Chakra Beatbox
Son of Shiva (featuring Rita Sahai)
Krishna Love (featuring Jai Uttal)
Bhakti Boombox
Mahatma's Message (featuring Sukhawat Ali Khan)
Be the Change (Niraj Chag's Swaraj Mix)
Shanti (Peace Out)
Krishna Dub (feat. Sharon Gannon)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site