Zero Day

Studio Album by released in 2010
Zero Day's tracklist:
Zero Day
Charisma Potion
Jacquelyn Hyde
Your Friend Wil
The Tribulations of Muffy and Percival
First World Problem
Everyone's a Critic
A Little Bit Broad
Spoiler Alert
Question and Answer Time
Better at Rapping
The Council of Loathing
Front the Most
Painstakingly Concealed Secret Track

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site