Blue Velvet Soul

Studio Album by released in 2013
Blue Velvet Soul's tracklist:
Beautiful Dreamer
Sophisticated Lover
Be There
Good Morning Sunrise
What Can I Do
Pouring Rain
When Your Soul Answers
Put It On Me
Inside My Dream
When You Touch Me
Quiet Fire
I Care
This Much
Nothing But You
Love Me Good

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site