Studio Album by released in 2009
III's tracklist:
Waiting On My Deathbed
Settling Scores by Burning Bridges
Just a Shock
Last Train Coming
Step Up (I'm On It)
Listen Close
The Old Iron Hills
No Good Son
Harvest Moon Hanging
Oh Lonely Grave
The End is Here... The End is Beautiful

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site