MMG Presents: Self Made, Vol. 1

Studio Album by released in 2011
MMG Presents: Self Made, Vol. 1's tracklist:
Self Made
Tupac Back (Feat. Rick Ross)
600 Benz (Feat. Rick Ross & Jadakiss)
Pacman (Feat. Rick Ross)
By Any Means
Fitted Cap (Feat. J. Cole)
Rise (Feat. Prince Cyhi & Curren$y)
That Way (Feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross)
Ima Boss (Feat. Rick Ross)
Don't Let Me Go (Feat. Gunplay)
Play Your Part (Feat. Meek Mill, Rick Ross & D. A.)
Ridin' On Dat Pole
Big Bank (Feat. French Montana)
Running Rebels (Feat. Meek Mill & Teedra Moses)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site