All The People Said Amen

Studio Album by released in 2013
All The People Said Amen's tracklist:
All The People Said Amen
Alive Again (Live)
Burning In My Soul
Lord, I Need You
Great Things (Live)
On My Way (Live)
Hold Us Together (Live)
Your Grace Is Enough / Here I Am Lord (Live)
Adoration (Live)
Christ Is Risen (Live)
Turn Around (Live)
Mighty Fortress
It Is Good (Live)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site