Coal Mining Blues

Studio Album by released in 2011
Coal Mining Blues's tracklist:
I Don't Wanna Give In
Fired Up
Coal Mining Blues
Lay It On The Line
Baby I'll Be
Make You Stay
Home Sweet Home
She Comes Down
Willie's Diamond Joe
I Work Hard For The Luxury
Feel Like Going Home

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site