Love's Truck Stop

Studio Album by released in 2012
Love's Truck Stop's tracklist:
Love's Truck Stop
Her Name Is Mary
Black Ribbons
Foolish Flower
Were Already Gone
I Buried Your Love Alive
My Heart Will Never Break This Way Again
Sad Magnolia
Waiting On a Slow Train
Fistful of Roses

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site