In The Key Of Kill

Studio Album by released in 2012
In The Key Of Kill's tracklist:
Ashes Of Epiphanies
Step Up
Blood And Bones
This Our Dying Breath
Faithful Trust
The High And The Mighty
We Slaughter The Shepherds
The Great Manic Depression
Divided Nations
In The Key Of Kill

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site