Funny Valentine

Studio Album by released in 1998
Funny Valentine's tracklist:
Leaf Violence
Down to Five a Day
Lizard-Skin Junk-Mail
South Orange Sunset
Six-Cylinder Sinister
300 Days in the Vacant Lot
Say Hey Willie
Talk Radio
Well-Dressed Ripping Up Wood
Further Conversations With White Arc

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site