Studio Album by released in 2009
Bridges's tracklist:
Rhythm of the Road
There Ain't No Sweet Man That's Worth The Salt Of My Tears
Backwater Blues
When I Get Home I'm Gonna Be Satisfied
Columbia River Rag
The Ghost Of The St. Louis Blues
Slow Lane To Glory
On Revival Day / There's Going To Be The Devil To Pay
Portland Town
Daughter Of Contortion
Big Bill Blues
Temptation Rag
Up a Lazy River
Blue Waltz

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site