White Christmas

Studio Album by released in 1999
White Christmas's tracklist:
Do You Hear What I Hear
Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
O Come All Ye Faithful
The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
O Holy Night
Silver Bells
Away in a Manger
White Christmas
What Child Is This
I'll Be Home for Christmas
Silent Night

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site