Studio Album by released in 2005
Hedonist's tracklist:
Everybody (Feat. Lee Fields)
Something Better (Feat. Jay Sebag)
If You Tell Me More (Feat. Jay Sebag)
Black Voices (Feat. Stephy Haik & The BMK Afro School)
Rejection (Feat. Jay Sebag)
Blind Rendez Vous (Interlude)
Dry (Feat. Stephy Haik)
Something About You (Feat. Michael Robinson)
Jealousy (Feat. Lee Fields)
Requiem Pour Un Con
Don-t Waste Another Day (Feat. Jay Sebag)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site