Vagrant Stanzas

Studio Album by released in 2013
Vagrant Stanzas's tracklist:
Diamond Joe
Jackie and Murphy
Shepherds Rejoice
Come Down Jehovah
Palaces of Gold
Molly As She Swings
Blue Eyed Boston Boy
Delta Dreams
Waly Waly
North Country Blues
Lady Gay
Stranger Song
Come Write Me Down
Fair Annie
Kaga Re
Blind Willie Mctell
Old Paint
The Bell
Diamond Joe
The Death Of Queen Jane
The Green Linnet

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site