Exotica, Vol. 3

Studio Album by released in 1959
Exotica, Vol. 3's tracklist:
Jungle River Boat
Harbor Lights
Mama Iti E Papa E
Bamboo Lullaby
Ringo Oiwake
Moon Of Manakoora
Limehouse Blues
Beautiful Kahana
Congo Train
Hello Young Lovers

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site