Studio Album by released in 2014
Dreamseller's tracklist:
Movement 1 : Greed for the Insignificant
Movement 2: Fear of Uncertainty
Movement 3: Man's Solution
1.1 Petrophile
1.2 S.A.D.
1.3 Lavender Tear
1.4 Codex
[what never was]
2.1 Ciferim and the Everlasting Night
2.2 Temple of Ichabod
2.3 God Junkies
2.4 Lonely Lover's Ball
[what is]
3.1 Decisions Decisions
3.2 Brass Winter
3.3 Realitat, Ein Komatoser Zustand
3.4 Waking Up
[what will never be]

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site