Marnie Stern

Studio Album by released in 2010
Marnie Stern's tracklist:
For Ash
Nothing Left
Transparency Is the New Mystery
Risky Biz
Female Guitar Players Are the New Black
Cinco de Mayo
Building a Body
Her Confidence
The Things You Notice

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site