Innocent Man

Studio Album by released in 2006
Innocent Man's tracklist:
Daddy Mack (intro)
Innocent Man (feat. DMX)
Backstabbers (feat. Daz Dillinger & Tray Dee)
Lately (feat. Elephant Man)
Nigga Ain't No Good
Best Friend (feat. Gabrielle & Connor Reeves)
Just a Man
Time to Creep (feat. Isyss)
Love You Bad
That's Life
Damn Damn Damn (feat. Adina Howard)
Wanna Be Your Man
Journeys (feat. Mica Paris)
Daddy Mack (outro)
Just a Man (feat. Alexander O'Neil)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site