Soul Traveler

Studio Album by released in 2015
Soul Traveler's tracklist:
Celebration Road (feat. Najee)
Magic Men (feat. Elan Trotman)
Andalusian Sunset
Soul Traveler
Humanity (feat. Lamar Gaines)
Mother Earth (feat. Tony "TB" Bias)
Dark Beauty (feat. Lamar Gaines)
Life in the Clouds (feat. Joey Summerville & Kyle Turner)
Dream Catcher
Real Time (feat. Vincent Ingala)
Last Ticket To Somewhere

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site