Follow Your Heart

Studio Album by released in 2004
Follow Your Heart's tracklist:
Here's To The Heroes
Follow Your Heart
Hay Mas (With Alejandro Fernandez)
Bridge Of Dreams (I'll Never Forget You)
Un'anima Sola (Ave Maria)
Another World (Va' Pensiero)
Benedictus (Cantico Alla Musica)
Enas Hartinos Ilios (Paper Sun)
Cu' Mme (With Melody)
Come What May

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site