Beautiful Things

Studio Album by released in 2011
Beautiful Things's tracklist:
Beautiful Things
I Believe In You
Because We Believe
A Hero Is Inside (Duet With Vanessa Williams)
The Face
I'm With You
Un Passo Verso Te
La Fine Di Un Addio
Rojo Violento (Duet With Alkistis Protopsalti)
Time For Me
Kiss On The Wind
Maria (Duet With Vittorio Grigolo)
Un Jour Un Enfant

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site