The Entertrainers

Studio Album by released in 2000
The Entertrainers's tracklist:
When I Fall In Love
A Fine Romance
After You Get What You Want You Don't Want It
Anyone Can See I Love You
Bye Bye Baby
Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friends
Do It Again
Down In The Medow
Every Baby Needs A Da Da Daddy
Happy Birthday For President Kennedy
Heat Wave
I Wanna Be Loved By You
I' M Gotta File My Claim
I'm Through With Love
My Heart Belongs To Daddy
One Silver Dollar
Runnin' Wild
She Acts Like A Woman Should
The River Of No Return
Two Little Girls From Little Rock
When Love Goes Wrong Nothing Goes Right
You'd Be Surprised

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site