60 Thoughts A Minute

Studio Album by released in 2012
60 Thoughts A Minute's tracklist:
60 Thoughts A Minute I
What If I Listened?
Shot Down By A Smile
Say The Right Thing
The Blame
In Your Face, Hello!
No Thanks To You
One Voice In A Million
Signal To The World
Take On The World
Wake Me Up On Friday
60 Thoughts A Minute II
Wake Me Up On Friday (Bilingual Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site