Marianne Faithfull

Studio Album by released in 1965
Marianne Faithfull's tracklist:
This Little Bird
I'm A Loser
What Have They Done To The Rain
In My Time Of Sorrow
What Have I Done Wrong
Come And Stay With Me
As Tears Go By
If I Never Get To Love You
Time Takes Time
He'll Come Back To Me
Paris Bells
Plaisir d'amour

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site