Yes We Can!

Studio Album by released in 2008
Yes We Can!'s tracklist:
Make a Better World
Inner City Blues (Makes Me Wanna Holler)
Yes We Can, Can
John Brown
This Old World
We Shall Be Free
License to Kill
Masters of War
Why Can't We Live Together?
Pray for the USA
Down by the Riverside
Everyone in the World

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site