Naughty, Bawdy And Blue

Studio Album by released in 2007
Naughty, Bawdy And Blue's tracklist:
Down Home Blues
Up The Country Blues
Separation Blues (With Bonnie Raitt)
A Good Man Is Hard To Find
Handy Man
New Orleans Hop Scop Blues
TB Blues
One Hour Mama
Empty Bed Blues
Early Every Morn
Yonder Come The Blues

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site