Lunch, Recess & Detention

Studio Album by released in 2012
Lunch, Recess & Detention's tracklist:
Black Eyed Sue
Whiter Shade of Pale
Brand New Day (feat. Jesse Dryfhout)
Bang Bang Bang
Comin' Up From Behind
Mr. Fisher
Sex and Candy
Bye Bye
Crazy Katy Nicotine And Her Red Jet Air Balloon
Up and Down
The Plant Song
Rosey Risin'
Ballad of Aslan
The Needle and the Damage Done
The Angel of the Forever Sleep
Sex and Candy (Disco Superfly Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site