Vermin in Ermine

Studio Album by released in 1984
Vermin in Ermine's tracklist:
Shining Sinners
Hell Was a City
You Have
Split Lip
Crime Sublime
Gutter Hearts
Ugly Head
The Boy Who Came Back
Solo Adultos
Joey Demento
Pink Shack Blues
Tenderness Is a Weakness

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site