Kings of Metal

Studio Album by released in 1988
Kings of Metal's tracklist:
Wheels of Fire
Kings of Metal
Heart of Steel
Sting of the Bumblebee
The Crown and the Ring (Lament of the Kings)
Kingdom Come
Pleasure Slave
Hail and Kill
The Warrior's Prayer
Blood of the Kings

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site