King of Bongo

Studio Album by released in 1991
King of Bongo's tracklist:
Bring the Fire
King of Bongo
Don't Want You No More
Le Bruit du frigo
Letter to the Censors
El Jako
It's My Heart
Mad Man's Dead
Out of Time Man
Madame Oscar
Welcome in Occident
Furious Fiesta
The Fool
Paris la nuit

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site