Studio Album by released in 2003
Halloween's tracklist:
Toccata in De Mole
Hall of the Mountain King
Harvest Dance
The Flying Dutchman
Z-Row Gravity
Funeral March of a Marionette
Rock & Roll Graveyard
Night on Bald Mountain
All Hallow's Eve
The Sorcerer's Apprentice
Rite of Twilight (Twilight Zone Theme Song)
Ride of the Valkyries
Enchanted Forest
The Other Side
Enchanted Forest II
The Reaper
Ghost Voices
Alien Spaceship
Enchanted Forest III
Mountain King
Digital Death
Souls Demise

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site