Soft Vengeance

Studio Album by released in 1997
Soft Vengeance's tracklist:
Pleasure and Pain
Play With Fire
Nothing Ever Happens
Shelter From the Storm
Tumbling Ball
The Price I Pay
Lose the Touch
Adults Only
Wherever Love Drops (Part One)
The Complete History of Sexual Jealousy
99 lbs
Miss You
Nature of the Beast
Wherever Love Drops (Part Two)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site