The Eye Of Wendor: Prophecies

Studio Album by released in 2003
The Eye Of Wendor: Prophecies's tracklist:
The Eye of Wendor
Florian's Song
Ride to the City
Almar's Tower
Like the Wind
The Tempest
Dawn of a New Day
Departure from Carthilias
Witch of Waldow Wood
Aenord's Lament
Funeral of the King
Coronation Of Damian
Dawn of a New Day (original mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site