Rabbit Habits

Studio Album by released in 2008
Rabbit Habits's tracklist:
Mister Jung Stuffed
The Ballad of Butter Beans
Big Trouble
Mysteries of the Universe Unraveled
Doo Right
Easy Eats or Dirty Doctor Galapagos
Harpoon Fever (Queequeg's Playhouse)
El Azteca
Rabbit Habits
Top Drawer
Poor Jackie

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site