Volume IV: Hammered Again

Studio Album by released in 2015
Volume IV: Hammered Again's tracklist:
Life's a Bitch
Lookin' Down The Barrel
Electric Sunshine
Fuel Injected
Black Dog
Promised Land
Reign Supreme
Sick (Of Being Sick)
Hammered Again
High as a Kite
Alcohol (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site