Free The Universe

Studio Album by released in 2013
Free The Universe's tracklist:
You're No Good (feat. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim, & Yasmin)
Jet Blue Jet (feat. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy)
Get Free (feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors)
Jah No Partial (feat. Flux Pavilion & Johnny Osbourne)
Wind Up (feat. Elephant Man, Opal, & Chippy Nonstop)
Scare Me (feat. Peaches & Timberlee)
Jessica (feat. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend)
Watch Out For This (Buyame) (feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican & FS Green)
Keep Cool (feat. Shaggy & Wynter Gordon)
Sweat (feat. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite)
Reach for the Stars (feat. Wyclef Jean)
Bubble Butt (feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors)
Mashup the Dance (feat. The Partysquad & Ward 21)
Playground (feat. Bugle & Arama)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site