Sweet Vibration

Studio Album by released in 2009
Sweet Vibration's tracklist:
Just A Girl
Some Kinda Love
Sweet Vibration (Remix)
Wise Up
Lookin Up
Another Day
Under Your Spell
Haunting Me
Ready To Be Loved
Take Me For A Ride

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site