Magnetic Man

Studio Album by released in 2010
Magnetic Man's tracklist:
Flying Into Tokyo
Fire (feat. Ms. Dynamite)
I Need Air (feat. Angela Hunte)
The Bug
Ping Pong
Perfect Stranger (feat. Katy B)
Boiling Water (feat. Sam Frank)
K Dance
Crossover (feat. Katy B)
Box of Ghosts
Karma Crazy
Getting Nowhere (feat. John Legend)