Primary Colours

Studio Album by released in 2016
Primary Colours's tracklist:
Have It All
Lay You Down Easy (feat. Sean Paul)
Red Dress
No Regrets
Dance Monkey
No Sleep
I Need You
Primary Colours
The Way God Made Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site