Bump Radio

Studio Album by released in 2007
Bump Radio's tracklist:
And It Starts (Intro) (Ft. Mr B)
Tear It Up
Do What U Do
Knock It Down
LaLa (Skit)
International Gangstas
Wild Wayne (Skit)
Ninth Ward
DJ Ro (Skit)
We Give You (Ft. Trouble)
So Tired (Ft. Trouble)
Down Here (Skit)
Down Here
My Life
Time To Go
Short And Simple (Skit)
Short And Simple (Ft. Detriot)
Ya'll Don't Really Want None
Detriot (Skit)
All I Do

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site