The Singles

Studio Album by released in 2007
The Singles's tracklist:
Speechless (single version)
Lemminkainen's Lament
I'm Alive
Cold (2007 acoustic mix)
King of the Skies
Call Me
Night and Day
Essence of Love (instrumental)
Sunshine Saviour
Opus 3 (instrumental)
Pride (full version)
Sloth (orchestral mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site