Plaisir Coupable

Studio Album by released in 2012
Plaisir Coupable's tracklist:
How Deep Is Your Love
I Still Haven't Found
Hijo De La Luna
Pendant Que Les Champs Brulent
Time In A Bottle
Every Breath You Take
J'ai Oublie Le Jour
Cool An' Green An' Shady
Kiss Me
L'encre De Tes Yeux
Always On My Mind
Enjoy The Silence

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site